J.A. Jance

J.A. Jance is the top-ten New York Times bestselling author of the Ali Reynolds series, the J.P. Beaumont series, and the Joanna Brady series, as well as four interrelated Southwestern thrillers featuring the Walker family. Born in South Dakota and brought up in Bisbee, Arizona, Jance lives with her husband in Seattle, Washington, and Tuscon, Arizona. Visit her online at JAJance.com.

Books by this Author

Man Overboard
Ali Reynolds eNovella Box Set
see more books by J.A. Jance


J.A. Jance’s 'Cold Betrayal'

Newlywed crime stoppers Ali Reynolds and B. Simpson aren't about to settle down anytime soon. And J.A. Jance’s 10th Ali Reynolds mystery puts a whole new spin on "the ties that bind." From the New York Times bestselling author hailed for her "inimitable, take-no-prisoners style" (Kirkus Reviews), 'Cold Betrayal' forces Ali to confront the face of evil, and the women who are being hunted.

Assets & Images

To download a file to your computer right-click on the link and choose 'save file as'.

High Resolution Images

  • Author Photo (jpg): J.A. Jance
    Photograph by Mary Ann Halpin Studios
    (0.1 MB)
    Any use of an author photo must include its respective photo credit.
  • Book Covers
    Find high resolution book cover images for books by J.A. Jance.

J.A. Jance on the Web