The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3

The Blackthorn Key; Mark of the Plague; The Assassin's Curse

The Blackthorn Key Gripping Collection Books 1-3

For Ages: 10 - 14
The first three books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key series are now available together in one thrilling boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters in The Blackthorn Key.

This paperback boxed set includes:
The Blackthorn Key
Mark of the Plague
The Assassin’s Curse
This Edition:
9781534416321 Boxed Set Trade Paperback $27.99 Aladdin September 25, 2018
Other US Editions:
Retailers for Boxed Set Trade Paperback:
S&S Metadata (MOM)

Assets & Images

To download a file to your computer right-click on the link and choose 'save file as'

High Resolution Images

Any use of an author photo must include its respective photo credit

More Books from this Author

The Assassin's Curse
Mark of the Plague
The Blackthorn Key
Find Your Hero Chapter Sampler

About the Author

Kevin Sands
Photograph © Thomas Zitnansky

Kevin Sands

Since escaping from university with a pair of degrees in theoretical physics, Kevin Sands has worked as a researcher, a business consultant, and a teacher. He lives in Toronto, Canada. He is the author of the award-winning and bestselling Blackthorn Key series.