Star Trek: Picard: The Last Best Hope

Price may vary by retailer

About The Author

Una McCormack is the author of eight previous Star Trek novels: The Lotus Flower (part of The Worlds of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine trilogy), Hollow MenThe Never-Ending SacrificeBrinkmanshipThe Missing, the New York Times bestseller The Fall: The Crimson ShadowEnigma Tales, and The Way to the Stars. She is also the author of three Doctor Who novels from BBC Books: The King’s DragonThe Way Through the Woods, and Royal Blood. She has written numerous short stories and audio dramas. She lives with her family in Cambridge, England.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (February 11, 2020)
  • Length: 10 disks
  • Runtime: 12 hours
  • ISBN13: 9781797105512

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Una McCormack