The classic story of forbidden love that captured the world’s imagination and earned #1 New York Times bestselling author V.C. Andrews a fiercely devoted fanbase, the Dollanganger series includes Flowers in the Attic, Petals in the Wind, If There Be Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows.

Latest Book in Series

Continuing the events from Beneath the Attic and Out of the Attic, the prequel trilogy to the Dollanganger series comes to a riveting end with The Shadows of Foxworth, a passionate novel about Corrine Foxworth’s intense desire to flee her overbearing life trapped in the Foxworth estate.


Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Dollanganger

Also Available