Skip to Main Content

Dove Pond Series

Latest Book in Series

New York Times bestselling author Karen Hawkins returns to her beloved Dove Pond series with another “mesmerizing fusion of the mystical and the everyday” (Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author)—but this time, the magic is in the tea leaves.

Ava Dove—the sixth of the seven famed Dove...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Dove Pond Series

Also Available