Skip to Main Content

Fearless Series

This sweet and inspirational middle grade series by Broadway actress Mandy Gonzalez follows young thespians whose brushes with the supernatural teach them about theater, friendship, and themselves.

Latest Book in Series

Better Nate than Ever meets Love Sugar Magic in this sweet third novel in the Fearless middle grade series from Hamilton and Broadway star Mandy Gonzalez about a young thespian who feels caught between his love of baking and theatre.

Twelve-year-old Hudson Patel...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Fearless Series