Skip to Main Content

Oz, the Complete Collection

Latest Book in Series

Revel in the magic of Oz in this collection of the final three books in L. Frank Baum’s classic American fairy tale series.

The three concluding titles of the iconic Oz series, now in one collection!

In The Magic of Oz, the mischievous Kiki Aru has discovered a...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available