Skip to Main Content

The Bad Unicorn Trilogy

Max Spencer is the only person in the universe who can read the Codex of Infinite Knowability—a powerful spellbook. When the Maelshadow decides he wants the book for himself, he sends Princess the Destroyer, a unicorn with attitude, to retrieve it. This sets in motion a race across the worlds—all three of them—as Max tries to master the spellbook, defeat the ultimate evil, and escape a killer unicorn.

Latest Book in Series

Join Max Spencer, a budding wizard, as he hunts down killer unicorns, comes across good dragons, and faces plenty of other magical mayhem, in this “deviously enjoyable” (Publishers Weekly on Fluff Dragon) trilogy, now available in a fantastical boxed set!

Join Max Spencer, boy wizard, as he saves...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available