Skip to Main Content

The Dark Is Rising Sequence

Susan Cooper’s brilliant The Dark Is Rising Sequence series has enthralled readers with its epic tale of the battles between the Dark and the Light, the warring factions of good and evil. 

Latest Book in Series

On holiday in Cornwall, the three Drew children discover an ancient map in the attic of the house that they are staying in. They know immediately that it is special. It is even more than that -- the key to finding a grail, a source of power to fight the forces of evil known as the Dark. And in...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available