Skip to Main Content

The Missing

Two kids are determined to set history right by rescuing the children who have been kidnapped from the past in Margaret Peterson Haddix’s New York Times bestselling The Missing series.

Latest Book in Series

Jonah’s new twin must time travel and face off against his siblings’ worst enemy in order to save the future—and his family—in the eighth and final book of the New York Times bestselling The Missing series, which Kirkus Reviews calls “plenty of fun and great for history teachers...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available