Skip to Main Content

The Polar Bear Explorers’ Club

The Polar Bear Explorers’ Club is one of four clubs dedicated to exploring new lands, uncovering hidden treasures, and going on treacherous adventures. And Stella Starflake Pearl knows that she is destined to be one of the greatest explorers ever. But to do that, she’s going to have to prove that she’s worthy.

Latest Book in Series

“A delightful fantasy adventure.” —School Library Journal

Stella and the gang travel to Witch Mountain to save Felix and what they find along the way could change the course of their adventures forever in this second novel in the whimsical Polar Bear Explorers’ Club series.

Stella Starflake Pearl...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!