Skip to Main Content

The Revenge of Magic

When long-dead magical creatures are discovered all around the world, each with a buried book of magic, only kids are able to harness the magical power in this thrilling new series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Story Thieves!

Latest Book in Series

Perfect for fans of The Dark Is Rising and Fablehaven, all five books in the magical middle grade series by New York Times bestselling author James Riley are now available together in this collectible hardcover boxed set.

Thirteen years ago, books of magic were unearthed around the world, buried...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Revenge of Magic

Also Available