Skip to Main Content

The Rosetown Books

In this sweet young middle grade series from Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant, a girl’s favorite bookstore gives her something to hold onto as life changes around her.

Latest Book in Series

From Newbery Medalist Cynthia Rylant, all three books in the charming and critically acclaimed Rosetown Books series about a young girl’s life in quiet Rosetown, Indiana—now together in one collectible hardcover boxed set!

For Flora Smallwood, Rosetown, Indiana, is full of...

Coming Soon from The Rosetown Books

Also Available