Skip to Main Content

The Skinjacker Trilogy

Welcome to Everlost, the shadow world between life and death, where the battle for the souls of the living and the dead will be fought.

Latest Book in Series

From the New York Times bestselling and award-winning author of the Arc of a Scythe trilogy and Challenger Deep, the compulsively readable Skinjacker trilogy is now available in a collectible boxed set.

Not every child who dies goes on to the afterlife. Some are caught...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available