Skip to Main Content

The Unmapped Chronicles

Perfect for fans of the Keeper of the Lost Cities series, this fantasy middle grade series follows young adventurers who quest through the four Unmapped Kingdoms despite untold dangers.

Latest Book in Series

The complete “whimsical, humorous, richly built” (Kirkus Reviews, on Casper Tock and the Everdark Wings) Unmapped Chronicles fantasy middle grade series from bestselling author Abi Elphinstone is now together in one collectible paperback boxed set!

Casper Tock hates...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available