Skip to Main Content


Nevermoor meets How to Train Your Dragon in this hilarious middle grade adventure series about a young boy who bonds with a fearsome Beast and gets introduced to a world of magic.

Latest Book in Series

Perfect for fans of Nevermoor and How to Train Your Dragon, the first three thrilling books in the Wilderlore middle grade series are now all together in one beautiful hardcover boxed set!

The last thing Barclay Thorne ever wanted was an adventure.


Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available