Simon Garfield

About The Author

Simon Garfield is the author of eighteen acclaimed books of nonfiction including Timekeepers, To the Letter, On the Map, and Just My Type. A recipient of the Somerset Maugham prize for nonfiction, he lives in London.


MAR 21
radio appearance
A Miniature World
by phone
check your local listings

Books by Simon Garfield