Skip to Main Content

Ravenor: The Omnibus

The Omnibus

Published by Games Workshop
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Inquisitor Ravenor and his followers investigate a daemonic conspiracy that stretches across space and time in three classic novels by Dan Abnett.

In the war-torn future of the 41st millennium, the Inquisition fights a secret war against the darkest enemies of mankind – the alien, the heretic and the daemon. The three stories in this omnibus tell the tale of Inquisitor Gideon Ravenor and his lethal band of operatives, whose investigations take them from the heart of the Scarus Sector to the wildest regions of space beyond, and even through time itself. Wherever they go, and whatever dangers they face, they will never give up until their mission succeeds.

Contains the novels Ravenor, Ravenor Returned and Ravenor Regue, plus three short stories.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Games Workshop (July 23, 2019)
  • Length: 880 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781784969936

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Dan Abnett