Skip to Main Content

Thunder Girls Adventure Collection Books 1-4 (Boxed Set)

Freya and the Magic Jewel; Sif and the Dwarfs' Treasures; Idun and the Apples of Youth; Skade and the Enchanted Snow


Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

From Goddess Girls authors Joan Holub and Suzanne Williams comes a magical series steeped in Norse mythology, magic, adventure, and friendship!

For young Norse Goddesses, Asgard Academy is the place to be. But for Freya, Sif, Idun, and Skade, school gets complicated as the seven realms depend on their magical powers. When the safety of the realms is threatened by envious dwarves, selfish giants, and the ever-mischievous Loki, the girls will have to step up to protect those who rely on them!

This collectible boxed set includes:
Freya and the Magic Jewel
Idun and the Apples of Youth
Sif and the Dwarfs’ Treasures
Skade and the Enchanted Snow

About The Authors

Joan Holub has authored and/or illustrated over 140 children’s books, including the Goddess Girls series, the Heroes in Training series, the New York Times bestselling picture book Mighty Dads (illustrated by James Dean), and Little Red Writing (illustrated by Melissa Sweet). She lives in North Carolina and is online at

Suzanne Williams is a former elementary school librarian and the author of over seventy books for children, including the award-winning picture books Library Lil (illustrated by Steven Kellogg) and My Dog Never Says Please (illustrated by Tedd Arnold), and several chapter book and middle grade series. She also coauthors the Goddess Girls and Thunder Girls series with the fantastic Joan Holub. Visit her at

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books in this series: Thunder Girls