Skip to Main Content

The Blackthorn Key

Kevin Sands brings readers on a heart-stopping adventure rich with suspense, mystery, and unforgettable characters in The Blackthorn Key series—perfect for fans of Dan Brown.

Latest Book in Series

All six thrilling books in the award-winning Blackthorn Key middle grade series are now available together in one action-packed, collectible paperback boxed set—perfect for fans of Dan Brown!

“Tell no one what I’ve given you.”

Until he got that cryptic warning, Christopher...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available